Home Tofslie.com

Obama’s Site Mischief… Hacked? I just received this email.

Looks like something fishy is going on with the company that powers Obama’s website. Mainly looks like somebody is sending other users who signed up on the site stupid emails or they hacked the email list. Knowing how dirty politics is, I would assume it is some rouge Republican or Hillary Lover.

I just received this email below that says it was sent from Blue State Digital… http://bluestatedigital.com/ the software and company that runs Obama’s site. Yes the email says yahoo.com, but look below that “mailed-by:” If gmail is correct, bluestatedigital may have an open relay or indeed have been hacked. Maybe the forum is vulnerable, but they may have actually gotten the server.

Looks like somebody got a hold of the emails there or something. I think I signed up to get updates a long time ago to see who this Obama guy was. I am not a democrat or really a republican for that matter. I am more a Ron Paul type guy. Anyway, Very Weird, please Digg Below and get the word out about this.

This entry was written by Tofslie, posted on June 11, 2008 at 9:59 pm, filed under Blog News, Interesting, News. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Also See

Have your say

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

:

: